Our lawyers

We Listen, We Care, We Act.

Halldor Bjarnason

hbjarnason@accesslaw.ca

Jamie Bleay

jbleay@accesslaw.ca

Derek Creighton

dcreighton@accesslaw.ca

Matthew Both

mboth@accesslaw.ca

Emily Creighton

ecreighton@accesslaw.ca

Geoffrey Trotter

gtrotter@accesslaw.ca

Kathrine Uppal

kuppal@accesslaw.ca

what our clients are saying

I have had the pleasure of working with Access Law for over 14 years. Jamie is one of the few lawyers my strata council clients have used for Demand Letters to owners in serious arrears, assisting with Small Claims Court Actions, and representing them in court cases. Our office always offers choice of qualified lawyers to strata corporation clients. I have received positive feedback to Jamie’s professionalism, timeliness and acting in the best interest of his clients.

Nizam Dossa

Northwest Strata Management Ltd.

Services to Empower You

Strata Law
Civil Litigation
Injury Law
Municipal
Employment
Human Rights
Wills & Estates
Disability Trusts